Places To Watch
HISTORY
  Team History
  1972 Tribute

-- Advertisement --
Privacy Policy at Phins.com

Phins.com Phorums
    News Wire | Roster | Depth Chart | Last/Next Game | Schedule | Links  
          Hmmmm, I just heard something very interesting about Miami and their Reputation........
Miami Dolphins Civilized Discussion :  Phins.com Phorums The fastest message board... ever.
This is a moderated phorum for the CIVILIZED discussion of the Miami Dolphins. In this phorum, there are rules and moderators to make sure you abide by the rules. The moderators for this phorum are JC and Colonel
Hmmmm, I just heard something very interesting about Miami and their Reputation........
Date: March 19, 2012 03:22AM

I guess its no secret what I do for a living here in South Fla. In my posistion We do get approached by College coaches all the time asking about the backgrounds of students and asking if we have ever had any interaction with them, their families, were they coopertive, ect.

Anyhow , I just heard from a pretty reliable source that has connections in both the NFL and The college system.

Apparently the word is out , that Parcells himself has been quietly blackballing Irlend. He didn't like the way he sold Tony out , and his handling of other matters.

Ross has a big Problem , And that means so do we.

Shoot me down, call me a kook, believe it or don't , its just something I heard today and it made sense is all. Thought I would share.........

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Hmmmm, I just heard something very interesting about Miami and their Reputation........
Posted by: chrisnnavarre ()
Date: March 19, 2012 03:27AM

Makes sense....guy's a cancer. Has to go. Before the draft hopefully.

Re: Hmmmm, I just heard something very interesting about Miami and their Reputation........
Posted by: THE Truth ()
Date: March 19, 2012 03:36AM

TreasurecoastPhinsfan Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> I guess its no secret what I do for a living here