Home
THIS SITE
  About Phins.com
  Contact Us
  Staff
TEAM NEWS
  Team Info
  Twitter Feeds
  News Wire
  XML News
  Subscribe using any news reader
  News Articles
  Mobile News
  On Porpoise
GAMES
  Schedule
PERSONNEL
  Roster
  Depth Chart
  Training Camp
  Draft
FOR THE FANS
  Forums
  Places To Watch
  Dolphins Links
  Game Tickets
HISTORY
  Team History
  1972 Tribute
  News Archive
  Past Games
  Transactions
  Past Rosters
SUPPORT PHINS.COM
  Dolphins Fan Shop
  Phins.com Apparel
 
3 is GOOGLE
Privacy Policy at Phins.com
  Miami Dolphins 2008 Schedule & Scores
    | Home | News Wire | Roster | Depth Chart | Schedule | Links |  
         
All times are Eastern (EST/EDT) and home games are in caps. Away games have a light green background. All pre-season games will be available on NFL TV. You need to get the NFL TV network on cable or Satellite to see them.
Pre-Season
Record: 3-1
DAYDATEOPPONENTSCORE
Sat Aug 9 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS L 6-17
Sat Aug 16 at Jacksonville Jaguars W 19-14
Sat Aug 23 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS W 24-0
Thu Aug 28 at New Orleans Saints W 14-10

Regular Season
Standings at NFL.com
Record: 11-5 (Div. Record 4-2)
DAY DATE OPPONENTSCORE
Sun Sep 7 NEW YORK JETS L 14-20
Sun Sep 14 at Arizona Cardinals L 10-31
Sun Sep 21 at New England Patriots W 38-13
Sun Sep 28 ** BYE WEEK **  
Sun Oct 5 SAN DIEGO CHARGERS W 17-10
Sun Oct 12 at Houston Texans L 28-29
Sun Oct 19 BALTIMORE RAVENS L 13-27
Sun Oct 26 BUFFALO BILLS W 25-16
Sun Nov 2 at Denver Broncos W 26-17
Sun Nov 9 SEATTLE SEAHAWKS W 21-19
Sun Nov 16 OAKLAND RAIDERS W 17-15
Sun Nov 23 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS L 28-48
Sun Nov 30 at St. Louis Rams W 16-12
Sun Dec 7 at Buffalo Bills (In Toronto) W 16-3
Sun Dec 14 SAN FRANCISCO 49ers W 14-9
Sun Dec 21 at Kansas City Chiefs W 38-31
Sun Dec 28 at New York Jets W 24-17
All Times are EST/DST
* Note: Sunday games after Nov 9 subject to change to night games.

Playoffs
Standings at NFL.com
Record: 0-1
DAY DATE OPPONENTSCORE
Sun Jan 4 BALTIMORE RAVENS L 9-27
All Times are EST/DST
 
 
     
   
Home Hosted By: HighSpeedHostingSolutions Curt Fennell
Contact Us
DOLFAN in New England
Created With Bluefish TOP
 
   
© Phins.com. No portion of this site may be reproduced without
the express permission of the author, Curt Fennell. All rights reserved.